2018 age contacts

2018 Contacts

Below are the age contacts for 2018.

Age Group Coordinator Email Address Phone Number
Under 6 Gerard Chevalier
gerardchevalier@gmail.com

Under 7 Adam Philippe adam.philippe@vgipartners.com

Under 8 Brian Zann
bzann@bigpond.net.au
Under 9 Belinda Islip bislip@bigpond.com
Under 10 Jo Burns jo.burns@optusnet.com.au
Under 11 Gerard Chevalier
gerardchevalier@gmail.com
Under 12 Zoran Grujicgrujicz@gmail.com
Under 13 Matt Zywietz
Matthew.Zywietz@cpbcon.com.au
Under 14 Julie Woods
JWoods@stalex.com.au
Under 15 Peter Glasson peteraglasson@bigpond.com
Under 16Greg Loundar
gnlndr@gmail.com
Under 17
Andrew Moulds
amoulds@alto.com.au

Under 18
Luke Anderson
Luke.Anderson@zinfra.com.au



Under 21 TBA
Senior Men Peter McLoughlin president@bhfc.org.au
O35 & O45s Terry Minton tminton@optusnet.com.au




Girls/LadiesRic Corner ladies@bhfc.org.au

Youth PL Wayne Norman wayne.norman@secotools.com

Premier League Tony Hughes ahughes@parra.catholic.edu.au

Our Sponsors