2020 Age Contacts

Below are the age contacts for 2019.

Age Group Coordinator Email Address
Under 6 & U7 Cath Hughes
roundball@bhfc.org.au
Under 8 Bianca Pratt biancalpratt@outlook.com

Under 9Adam Philippe
adam.philippe@vgipartners.com
Under 10 Gerard Chevalier
gerardchevalier@gmail.com

Under 11 Belinda Islip
bislip@bigpond.com

Under 12 Jo Burns
jo.burns@optusnet.com.au
Under 13 Stephan Engesser
completeinstall@optusnet.com.au

Under 14 Zoran Grujic
grujicz@gmail.com
Under 15 Craig Sneydcraigsneyd@optusnet.com.au
Under 16


Under 17 Peter Glassonpeteraglasson@bigpond.com
YL
Cath Hughes
roundball@bhfc.org.au









Senior Men Peter McLoughlin president@bhfc.org.au
O35 & O45s Terry Minton tminton@optusnet.com.au




Girls/Ladies Sophie Bremner bsbremner@optusnet.com.au

PYL Graeme Luck

Premier League Tony Hughes ahughes@parra.catholic.edu.au

Our Sponsors