2019 Age Contacts

Below are the age contacts for 2019.

Age Group Coordinator Email Address
Under 6 & U7 Gerard Chevalier
gerardchevalier@gmail.com

Under 8 Adam Philippe adam.philippe@vgipartners.com

Under 9Gerard Chevaliergerardchevalier@gmail.com
Under 10 Belinda Islip bislip@bigpond.com
Under 11 Jo Burns jo.burns@optusnet.com.au
Under 12 Gerard Chevalier
gerardchevalier@gmail.com
Under 13 Zoran Grujic grujicz@gmail.com
Under 14 Salena Cocks
bobandsal@tpg.com.au
Under 15 Julie Woods
JWoods@stalex.com.au
Under 16 Peter Glasson
peteraglasson@bigpond.com

Under 17 Scott Keeganmuirfield08@optusnet.com
Under 18
Andrew Moulds
amoulds@alto.com.au









Senior Men Peter McLoughlin president@bhfc.org.au
O35 & O45s Terry Minton tminton@optusnet.com.au




Girls/Ladies Ric Corner ladies@bhfc.org.au

PYL Luke AndersonLuke.Anderson@zinfra.com.au

Premier League Tony Hughes ahughes@parra.catholic.edu.au

Our Sponsors