2020/2021 Age Contacts

IMPORTANT: Below are the age contacts for 2020.

ALL 2021 PRE-SEASON QUERIES SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO THE RELEVANT 2020 AGE CONTACT.
eg All 2021 U10 players should direct enquiries to 2020 U9 coordinator: Adam Philippe.

2021 Age coordinators will be confirmed after grading.

2020 Age Group 2020 Coordinator Email Address
Under 6 & U7 Cath Hughes
roundball@bhfc.org.au
Under 8 Bianca Pratt biancalpratt@outlook.com

Under 9Adam Philippe
adam.philippe@vgipartners.com
Under 10 Gerard Chevalier
gerardchevalier@gmail.com

Under 11 Belinda Islip
bislip@bigpond.com

Under 12 Jo Burns
jo.burns@optusnet.com.au
Under 13 Stephan Engesser
completeinstall@optusnet.com.au

Under 14 Zoran Grujic
grujicz@gmail.com
Under 15 Craig Sneydcraigsneyd@optusnet.com.au
Under 16 Kevin Robinson secretary@bhfc.org.au

Under 17 Peter Glassonpeteraglasson@bigpond.com
YL
Cath Hughes
roundball@bhfc.org.au









Senior Men
secretary@bhfc.org.au
O35 & O45s
secretary@bhfc.org.au




Girls/Ladies Sophie Bremnerladies@bhfc.org.au

PYL
secretary@bhfc.org.au
Premier League Tony Hughes ahughes@parra.catholic.edu.au

Our Sponsors