Age Group Contacts

2017 Contacts

2017 age group contacts will be confirmed over the next few weeks.

Volunteers Needed

If you would like to volunteer for one of the spots below, then please contact vicepresident@bhfc.org.au. We'd love to hear from you.

The role is predominately to oversee grading nights for your age group one night a week during February and to form players into teams at the end of grading. There is not much to do once teams are formed.

Age Group Coordinator Email Address Phone Number
Under 6

Under 7 Adrian Emanuel adrian.emanuel@bigpond.com

Under 8 Ric Corner
cedo66@bigpond.com 0413 300 792
Under 9 Grant Wilcockson grant.wilcockson@gmail.com
0411 130 741
Under 10 Gerard Chevalier
gerardchevalier@gmail.com
0411 161 336
Under 11 Zoran Grujic
grujicz@gmail.com 0414 374 442
Under 12 Matt Zywietz
matthew.zywietz@cpbcon.com.au
Under 13 Steve Sarlog
steven.sarlog@aas.com.au
0409 988 254
Under 14 Nick Haramis
nmharamis@bigpond.com
0416 156 632
Under 15 Adrian Pease
apease@westpac.com.au
0413220611
Under 16

Under 17 Sophie Bremner
bsbremner@optusnet.com.au
Under 18
Under 21
Senior Men Jason King
kingyis@hotmail.com
0413 023 637
O35 & O45s Terry Minton
tminton@optusnet.com.au
0413 087 467
Girls/Ladies Jake McGaulley ladies@bhfc.org.au 0429 429 266
O35 Ladies
Super League

Premier League Tony Hughes ahughes@parra.catholic.edu.au 0434 056 959

Our Sponsors