Committee

Many hands make light work

Note: All committee members are unpaid volunteers. Please be nice to them.

President Tony Hughes 0432 056 959 president@bhfc.org.au
Vice President David Burns 0414 878 407 vicepresident@bhfc.org.au
Secretary Kevin Robinson 0419 465 190 secretary@bhfc.org.au
Assistant Secretary Terry Minton 0413 087 467 assistantsecretary@bhfc.org.au
Treasurer Danny Yu 0413 450 066 treasurer@bhfc.org.au
Competition Secretary Cameron Hume 0418 664 900 compsec@bhfc.org.au
Registrar Wendy Gardner 0409 850 549 registrar@bhfc.org.au
Equipment Manager Cath   roundball@bhfc.org.au
Club Editor     roundball@bhfc.org.au
VP Ladies Sophie Bremner 0403 170 924 ladies@bhfc.org.au
Publicity Officer      
Member Protection Officer Bronwyn Henson childsafety@bhfc.org.au  
Canteen Manager Tony Hughes    
Football Association Delegate Peter McLoughlin    
Football Association Delegate Terry Minton    
Football Association Delegate Keith Pierce    
Web Master Stevie Taylor   webmaster@bhfc.org.au
Trial Games Coordinator Mick Hollins   trials@bhfc.org.au
Grading Coordinator Rob Vallis    
Referee’s Coordinator Jim Moreland    
Mini Roos Coordinator TBA    

Our Sponsors