Committee

Many hands make light work

Note: All committee members are unpaid volunteers. Please be nice to them.

President Peter McLoughlin 0413 495 516 president@bhfc.org.au
Vice President David Burns 0414 878 407 vicepresident@bhfc.org.au
Secretary Tony Hughes 0432 056 959 secretary@bhfc.org.au
Assistant Secretary Terry Minton 0413 087 467 tminton@optusnet.com.au
Treasurer Steve Durante 0414 463 667 treasurer@bhfc.org.au
Competition Secretary Cameron Hume 0418 664 900 compsec@bhfc.org.au
Registrar Wendy Gardner 0409 850 549 registrar@bhfc.org.au
Equipment Manager Cath   roundball@bhfc.org.au
Club Editor     roundball@bhfc.org.au
Ladies Convener Sophie Bremner r0403 170 924 ladies@bhfc.org.au
Publicity Officer Simon Loevendie    
Member Protection Officer Bronwyn Henson childsafety@bhfc.org.au  
Canteen Manager Tony Hughes    
Football Association Delegate David Burns    
Football Association Delegate Wendy Gardner    
Football Association Delegate Luke Anderson    
Web Master Mick Hollins   webmaster@bhfc.org.au
Trial Games Coordinator TBA    
Grading Coordinator Rob Vallis    
Referee’s Coordinator Jim Moreland    
Mini Roos Coordinator TBA    

Our Sponsors