Committee

Many hands make light work

Note: All committee members are unpaid volunteers. Please be nice to them.

President Peter McLoughlin 0413 495 516 president@bhfc.org.au
Vice President Gerard Chevalier   vicepresident@bhfc.org.au
Secretary Tony Hughes 0432 056 959 secretary@bhfc.org.au
Assistant Secretary Terry Minton 0413 087 467 tminton@optusnet.com.au
Treasurer Steve Durante 0414 463 667 treasurer@bhfc.org.au
Competition Secretary Kevin Robinson 0419 465 190 compsec@bhfc.org.au
Registrar Wendy Gardner 0409 850 549 registrar@bhfc.org.au
Equipment Manager Cath Hughes 0434 539 435 roundball@bhfc.org.au
Club Editor Dave Lumley    
Ladies Convener Jake McGaulley 0429 429 266 ladies@bhfc.org.au
Publicity Officer      
Member Protection Officer Bronwyn Henson childsafety@bhfc.org.au  
Canteen Manager Tony Hughes    
Football Association Delegate Keith Pierce 0419 528 618 keithpierce@optusnet.com.au
Football Association Delegate Terry Minton    
Football Association Delegate Luke Anderson    
Web Master Mick Hollins   webmaster@bhfc.org.au
Trial Games Coordinator Manuel Bonnici manuelbonnici@hotmail.com  
Grading Coordinator Rob Vallis    
Referee’s Coordinator Keith Pierce 0419 528 618 keithpierce@optusnet.com.au
Mini Roos Coordinator Keith Pierce 0419 528 618 keithpierce@optusnet.com.au

Our Sponsors